Newsletter Signup

Sunday, 24 January 2016

Book Spotlight: Cat Walk Diaries Books 1-4 - Box Set Kindle Edition by Sofia O. Mansfield

The Cat Walk Agency hires models—only the most beautiful women are chosen. But there is another darker and clandestine side-line at this modeling agency. A few special women are hired for a short time by ‘men-of-means.’ The cost is high—it might be even higher for the women who are thus employed. 

Cat Walk Diaries – Book 1 – Goldie 
It’s Goldie’s first date working for the Cat Walk Modeling agency. She’s very frightened, not knowing what to expect. Her client, Alex, is not at all what she anticipated. Is it love at first date? 

Cat Walk Diaries – Book 2 – Ebony 
Ebony was the first woman employed as an escort at the modeling agency. She has faked her feelings for so long that she’s totally numb. She meets an interesting stranger and decides to try an experiment to get the excitement back in her life. 

Cat Walk Diaries – Book 3 – Ruby 
Ruby has a very serious, secret problem. When she goes on an assignment, her client, Richie, suddenly understands some truths about Ruby that will change both of their lives forever. 

Cat Walk Diaries – Book 4 – Jade 
Jade came to the US from China and has been working at the Cat Walk Modeling Agency for two years. Her new client, Andrew, becomes addicted to her charms. Will the admiration become mutual? 

1 comment:

  1. Thanks! I appreciate your posting my Cat Walk Diaries Box Set.
    Much Appreciated, Sofia