Newsletter Signup

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Featured FREE Book: Lost (St. Barts) by Emme Cross




A book full of love, loss and new hope for Sunny and her reformed badboy husband Sven. Earthquakes, Hollywood, tragedy, gourmet cooking and intense feelings all come together to create an exciting and dramatic story. 

Discover how it all ends for Sunny in this unforgettable and emotional novel 

This is the eighth book in the best-selling St. Barts Romance series by Emme Cross. Set on the island of St. Barts, eight square miles of gourmet restaurants, designer shops, yachts . . . and sultry secrets. 

You’ll love this sexy romance series, with many more books to come, dive in and get this gripping and suspenseful romance now. Perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper, Jackie Collins and Judith Krantz novels! 


No comments:

Post a Comment