Newsletter Signup

Thursday, 14 July 2016

Best Places to Submit Free Books

We've compiled a handy list of the best places to submit your free ebooks. Get that all important bump up the free ranks by submitting your book a few weeks beforehand.

Free Submission for Ebooks

1. Indie book of the Day http://indiebookoftheday.com/authors/free-on-kindle-listing/
This site lets you post if your book is going to be free in the next 30 days
Does not accept erotica

2. One-hundred Free E-Books https://ohfb.com/book-sale-notice/
Does not guarantee inclusion

3. Awesome Gang http://awesomegang.com/submit-your-book/
Has a paid option
Does not accept anything to do with rape or violence

4. Ebooks Habit http://ebookshabit.com/for-authors/
No erotica is allowed
Must have 3 reviews on Amazon

5. Frugal Freebies http://www.frugal-freebies.com/p/submit-freebie.html
Books must be free or it won't be accepted
If it is erotica you must state so on the form

6. Armadillo ebooks http://www.armadilloebooks.com/submit-free-ebooks/
No restrictions that can be found

7. FreeBooks http://www.freebooks.com/submit/ 
Your book must be free when promoted

8. Ask David http://askdavid.com/free-ebook-promotion
You must be enrolled in the KDP select program and you must be having a free promotion

9. Book Raid https://bookraid.com/p/partners/sign_up
Your book must be at least 120 pages long and be available on Amazon

10. I Love eBooks http://www.iloveebooks.com/for-authors.html
There is no guarantee of selection as they receive a lot of submissions

11. Pretty Hot http://pretty-hot.com/submit-your-book/
They accept erotica

12. Content Mo http://contentmo.com/submit-your-free-ebook-promo/
Books must be free during the time of promotion
Does not guarantee submission

13. Steamy Romance Books http://steamyromancebooks.com/author-services/
If your book is promo free or permanently free
Site is dedicated to romance and erotica books

14. Free Booksy https://www.freebooksy.com/editorial-submissions/
This is only for books that are free

15. Bargain Booksy https://www.bargainbooksy.com/for-authors/?utm_campaign=editorial-submissions&utm_source=Freebooksy&utm_medium=referral
This is the sister site to Free Booksy,for books that are between 99 cents and $5

16. Snicks List http://snickslist.com/books/place-ad/
Does not allow erotica or erotic content

17. Books Angel http://bookangel.co.uk/submit-a-book/
UK based site for books that are free
Does not accept erotica

18. Book Pinning http://bookpinning.com/?sws=home/submit-book
Does not accept erotica or horror

19. Every Writer http://everywritersresource.com/selfpublished/submit-your-book/
This is for self published authors

20. Choosy Bookworm https://choosybookworm.com/promote-your-ebooks/
Requires books to be on a promo price or free
No guarantee for submission

Other options:
1. Author profile on Bookbub https://partners.bookbub.com/users/new_sign_up
2. Goodreads as an author
3. Reddit- there are threads for ebook authors
4. Facebook fan pages
5. Twitter self promotion

Don't forget we accept all heat levels of romance and erotica for our newsletter and Facebook page! There are no minimum review requirements and we also accept full-priced books. Submitting doesn't guarantee a feature but if your book is free, it has a higher chance of being featured. Find out more here. 

No comments:

Post a Comment